Home | | Contact Us
Organization Chart
Order Circulars
Statutory Rules
Subjects Assigned to GAD
Administrative Departments
Civil List-IAS, J&K Cadre
KAS Officers
Under/Private Secretaries
Officers in GAD
Property Statement Archieve
Council of Ministers
Accord of Prosecution Sanction by GAD (Vig.)
Recipients of various Awards
Telephone Directory
Email Directory
Useful Links
Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 13 Go to Page

List Of Section Officers

S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of Posting
1 Mohan Lal Sharna (ALC) 20 Feb 1960State Vigilance Commission (I/c Under Secretary)
2 Mohammad Amin Shah (RBA) 16 Jun 1966 PHE, Irrigation and Flood control Department (I/c Under Secretary)
3 Farooq Ahmad Wani 08 Apr 1966Bureau of Public Enterprises / Floriculture Department
3 Ghulam Mohi-ud-din 06 Dec 1966Estates Department
3 Braham Raj 07 Dec 1969Planning & Dev. Department
4 Rajinder Singh 17 Jul 1972Chief Minister's Secretariat
5 Arifa Ashraf 09 Jan 1973Animal / Sheep Husbundry Department
6 Mohammad Iqbal Lone 03 Feb 1977Home Department
7 Surjeet Singh - I 03 Dec 1977Housing & Urban Dev. Department
8 Sanjeev Kumar Gupta 10 Jan 1971General Administration Deptt.
Previous | | Next