Allotment of residential accommodation in favour of Officers/Officials moving to Srinagar in connection with annual Darbar Move-2019-Summer Session May-October Home | | Contact Us
Organization Chart
Order Circulars
Statutory Rules
Subjects Assigned to GAD
Administrative Departments
Civil List-IAS, J&K Cadre
KAS Officers
Under/Private Secretaries
Officers in GAD
Property Statement Archieve
Council of Ministers
Accord of Prosecution Sanction by GAD (Vig.)
Recipients of various Awards
Telephone Directory
Email Directory
Useful Links
Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 7 Go to Page

List of Under Secretary

S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of PostingView Property Statement
1 Raj Kumar Misri 15 Mar 1959Under Secretary to the Government, Transport Department
2 Syed Nazir Ahmad 01 Apr 1960Under Secretary to the Government, Power Development Department
3 Ms. Rita Koul 01 Jan 1960Under Secretary to the Government, ARI and Trainings Department
4 Feroz Ahmed Mir 27 Feb 1960Under Secretary to Government, Hospitality and Protocol Department
4 Bilal Ahmad Najar 01 Mar 1960Under Secretary to Government, Public Works (R&B) Department
5 Javaid Ahmad Reshi 08 Apr 1962Under Secretary to the Government, ARI and Trainings Department
6 Umesh Sharma 19 Feb 1968Under Secretary to Government, Department of Forest, Ecology and Environment.
7 Mohammad Yaqub Malik (RBA) 23 Mar 1962Under Secretary to the Government, Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj
8 Ishtaq Ahmad Bhat 13 Mar 1964Under Secretary to Government, J&K Public Service Commission
9 Ms. Asifa Jan 01 Jan 1963Under Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department
Previous | | Next
Print List